Medarbetare

Magnus Isaksson
Magnus är delägare i ICEE, Uppdragsansvarig 
016-10 78 91
0705-22 33 00
magnus@icee.se

Linus Andersson
VVS-konstruktör
016-107896
070-2419553
linus.andersson@icee.se

Jonas Årestam
 VVS-konstruktör
016-107898
0735-322946
jonas.arestam@icee.se

Martin Nilsson
VVS-konstruktör
016-107890                           0723-31 56 00             martin.nilsson@icee.se

Mats Olsson
Mats är delägare i ICEE, Uppdragsansvarig 
016-10 78 93
070-222 08 10
mats.olsson@icee.se

Jawad Zanghnaeh
 VVS-konstruktör
016-10 78 94
070-277 11 09
jawad@icee.se

Rickard Larsson
VVS-konstruktör

076-3182666
rickard.larsson@icee.se

Joakim Gustafsson
 VVS-konstruktör
016-107895
076-0161607
joakim.gustafsson@icee.se

Merja Ström
Administratör
merja.strom@icee.se

Mats Eriksson
Mats är delägare i ICEE, Uppdragsansvarig 
016-10 78 92
0735-09 56 64
mats.eriksson@icee.se

Richard Lundh
VVS-konstruktör
016-107899
0763-454924
richard.lundh@icee.se

Jamal Khodr
VVS-konstruktör
016-107897
076-844 33 10
jamal@icee.se